Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Myatt Garden Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Year 3 & 4 Football Competition Read more
    Add Year 3 & 4 Football Competition to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Year 4 Narra: Creekside Trip Further details to follow. Read more
    Add Year 4 Narra: Creekside Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 4 Sakura: Creekside Trip Further details to follow. Read more
    Add Year 4 Sakura: Creekside Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 6: Centre of the Cell Trip Further details to follow. Read more
    Add Year 6: Centre of the Cell Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Governors' Resources Meeting Read more
    Add Governors' Resources Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day Read more
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    Inset Day: Parent Meetings Read more
    Add Inset Day: Parent Meetings to your calendar
  • Fri 8 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 17 Mar 24

    Science Week Read more
    Add Science Week to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Enrichment Clubs End this week Read more
    Add Enrichment Clubs End this week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Year 3: History Workshop Read more
    Add Year 3: History Workshop to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Reception: Mudchute Farm Trip Read more
    Add Reception: Mudchute Farm Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Year 1: Horniman Trip (Juniper Class) Read more
    Add Year 1: Horniman Trip (Juniper Class) to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 6: Horniman Museum Read more
    Add Year 6: Horniman Museum to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 1: Horniman Trip (Olive Class) Read more
    Add Year 1: Horniman Trip (Olive Class) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    Governing Body Meeting Read more
    Add Governing Body Meeting to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays Read more
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Ms Teager: Parent Meeting From 1.30pm - 5.30pm. Read more
    Add Ms Teager: Parent Meeting to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half Term Read more
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Year 1: Greenwich Park Trip Read more
    Add Year 1: Greenwich Park Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Fri 26 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 1 Sep 24

    Summer Holidays - School Closed Read more
    Add Summer Holidays - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    INSET Day (School Closed) Read more
    Add INSET Day (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    INSET Day (School Closed) Read more
    Add INSET Day (School Closed) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 11 Oct 24

    Year 6: Residential Trip to PGL Osmington Bay Read more
    Add Year 6: Residential Trip to PGL Osmington Bay to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Autumn Half Term Read more
    Add Autumn Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last Day of Term (School closes at 12pm) School closes at 12pm (midday) Read more
    Add Last Day of Term (School closes at 12pm) to your calendar
  • Sat 21 Dec 24

    to

    Sun 5 Jan 25

    Christmas Holidays - School Closed Read more
    Add Christmas Holidays - School Closed to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day Read more
    Add Christmas Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day Read more
    Add Boxing Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 Jan 25
    New Year's Day Read more
    Add New Year's Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Spring Half Term - School Closed Read more
    Add Spring Half Term - School Closed to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays - School Closed Read more
    Add Easter Holidays - School Closed to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Apr 25
    Good Friday Read more
    Add Good Friday to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Easter Monday Read more
    Add Easter Monday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Early May Bank Holiday Read more
    Add Early May Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Fri 30 May 25

    Summer Half Term Read more
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    Spring Bank Holiday Read more
    Add Spring Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Children Return to School Read more
    Add Children Return to School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Last Day of Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Aug 25
    Summer Bank Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Bank Holiday to your calendar

View all categories

  • Children Return to School
  • Clubs
  • Event
  • Friends of Myatt Garden (FOMG)
  • Governors
  • Inset Day
  • Meeting
  • Open Morning
  • Public Holiday
  • School Closed
  • School Holidays
  • Trip
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://myattgarden.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Watch our School Video here